Departmental Liaisons for Student Accommodations

Accounting and Finance Diane Janvrin 294-9450 djanvrin@iastate.edu
Aerospace Engineering Nikki Gupta 294-3776 ngupta@iastate.edu
African American Studies Tunde Adeleke 294-6686 tadeleke@iastate.edu
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Elaine M. Phompheng 294-9449 elaine@iastate.edu
Agricultural Economics Brent Kreider 294-6237 bkreider@iastate.edu
Agricultural Education and Studies Nancy Grudens Schuck 294-0894 ngs@iastate.edu
Agronomy (Meteorology) Nicole Shimp 294-4161 neshimp@iastate.edu
Air Force Aerospace Studies Lindsey Schaefer 294-1716 laschaef@iastate.edu
American Indian Studies  Alissa Whitmore 594-7570 whitmore@iastate.edu
Animal Science Jodi Sterle 294-7997 jsterle@iastate.edu
Anthropology Amanda Runyan 294-7570 runyan@iastate.edu
Apparel, Educational Studies and Hospitality Management Christine Leiran Wise 294-4997 clwise@iastate.edu
Architecture Jean Holt 294-1846 jholt@iastate.edu
Art and Design Allison Ringholz 294-5840 anring@iastate.edu
Asian American Studies Jane Dusselier 294-1373 janed@iastate.edu
Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology (BBMB) Kristen Johansen 294-0528 kristen@iastate.edu
Bioinformatics and Computational Biology (BCB) Carla Harris 294-5122 charris@iastate.edu
Biological/Pre-Medical Illustration Elizabreth Zimmerman 294-4831 ezim@iastate.edu
Biology  Lauren Ramos 294-1068 laurenw@iastate.edu
Biomedical Sciences (Veterinary Medicine) Monica Howard - Martin 294-0391 mohoward@iastate.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering Nicole Prentice 294-2127 nprent@iastate.edu

Chemistry

Chemistry Labs

Adam Wade

Terry Fernando

294-6361

294-4617

amwade@iastate.edu

terry@iastate.edu

Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering Nancy Qvale 294-1676 nqvale@iastate.edu
Community and Regional Planning Malinda Cooper 294-3680 macooper@iastate.edu
Computer Science Deb Holmes 294-1098 dkholmes@iastate.edu
Criminal Justice (Sociology) Matt Delisi 294-8008 delisi@iastate.edu
Ecology, Evolution and Organismal Biology Janet McMahon 294-3523 jmcmaho@iastate.edu
Economics Brent Kreider 294-6237 bkreider@iastate.edu
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies Angela Prince294-4502 aprince@iastate.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Robert Thompson 294-3168 rpthom@iastate.edu
Engineering Deb DeWall 294-2706 ddewall@iastate.edu
English Stacie Schaefer 294-6229 stacies@iastate.edu
Entomology John Burnett 294-3681 jburnett@iastate.edu
Food Science and Human Nutrition Lorraine Lanningham-Foster294-4684 lmlf@iastate.edu
Genetics, Development and Cell Biology Joan Dodd 294-4477 jadodd@iastate.edu
Geological and Atmospheric Sciences Rachindra Mawalagedara 294-8633 rmawala@iastate.edu
History Simon Cordery 294-7266 scordery@iastate.edu
Honors Program Suzanne Wirth 294-4371 suzwirth@iastate.edu
Horticulture Jeffrey Iles 294-3718 iles@iastate.edu
Housing (Department of Residence) Leah Weeks 294-2900 lbm@iastate.edu
Human Development and Family Studies Clinton Gudmunson 294-4045 cgudmuns@mail.iastate.edu
Human Sciences, Student Services Office Darlene Fratzke 294-0865 dlfratzk@iastate.edu
Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Devna Popejoy-Sheriff 294-1603 devna@iastate.edu
International Studies Elizabeth Zimmerman 294-4831 ezim@iastate.edu
Journalism and Communication, Greenlee School of Jessica Hansen 294-4342 jahansen@iastate.edu
Kinesiology Lisa Phillips 294-6254 lisap1@iastate.edu
Landscape Architecture Malinda Cooper 294-3680 macooper@iastate.edu
Liberal Arts and Sciences (LAS) Emily Olson 294-4831 eolson@iastate.edu
Library - 160 Class Jody Kalvik 294-6117 jkalvik@iastate.edu
Library - Facilities Susan Vega-Garcia 294-4052 savega@iastate.edu
Management and Marketing Pol Herrmann 294-3548 pol@iastate.edu
Materials Science and Engineering Scott Chumbley 294-1435 chumbley@iastate.edu
Mathematics Ellen Olson 294-1972 eaolson@iastate.edu
Mechanical Engineering Fred Lloyd 294-1744 fslloyd@iastate.edu
Microbiology Joan Cunnick 294-2070 jcunnick@iastate.edu
Microbiology Nancy Boury 294-6831 nan1@iastate.edu
Military Science and Tactics Joel Soenksen 294-0313 jsoenkse@iastate.edu
Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology (MCDB), Neuroscience, and Immunobiology Melissa Stolt 294-1170 mstolt@iastate.edu
Music Larry Curry 29-4735 lcurry@iastate.edu
Natural Resource Ecology and Management John Burnett 294-3681 jburnett@iastate.edu
Naval Science

CDR Jeremy Gross

294-1836 gross@iastate.edu

Office of Equal Opportunity

Parking

Jazzmine Brooks

Mark Miller

294-7612

294-1987

jhudson@iastate.edu

memiller@iastate.edu

Philosophy and Religious Studies Janet Krengel 294-7276 hope@iastate.edu
Physics and Astronomy Gloria Oberender 294-5441 gloria@iastate.edu
Plant Pathology Nancy Boury 294-6831 nan1@iastate.edu
Political Science Mack Shelley 294-1075 mshelley@iastate.edu
Provost/Research Robyn Davis 294-1785 robynd@iastate.edu
Psychology Ashley Phipps 2946933 phippsa@iastate.edu
ResearchKaren Bramow294-3520kmbramow@iastate.edu
School of Education Angela Prince 294-4502

aprince@iastate.edu

Sociology Matt Delisi 294-8008 delisi@iastate.edu
Statistics Denise Riker 294-1076 riker@iastate.edu
Study Abroad (INTED) Frank Peters 294-3855 fpeters@iastate.edu
Supply Chain & Information Systems (SCIS) (prior known as (LOMIS)) Dawn Just 294-3659 djust@iastate.edu
US Latino Studies  Alissa Whitemore 294-7570 whitemore@iastate.edu
Veterinary Biomedical Sciences Monica Howard-Martin 294-0391 mohoward@iastate.edu
Veterinary Clinical Sciences Monica Howard-Martin 294-0391 mohoward@iastate.edu
Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine Monica Howard-Martin 294-0391 mohoward@iastate.edu
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Monica Howard-Martin 294-0391 mohoward@iastate.edu
Veterinary Pathology Monica Howard-Martin 294-7570 mhoward@iastate.edu
World Languages and Cultures                           Alissa Whitmore 294-7570 whitmore@iastate.edu