Meet the Staff

Staff Directory

Steve

Steven Moats
(he/him/his)

Director

smoats@iastate.edu

Wendy

Wendy Stevenson
(she/her/hers)

Assistant Director

stevenso@iastate.edu

Ian

Ian Allen
(he/him/his)

Accessibility Coordinator

iallen@iastate.edu

Jamie Niman
(they/them/theirs and she/her/hers)

Accessibility Coordinator

jniman@iastate.edu

Caitlin Trom
(she/her/hers)

Graduate Assistant

drgrads@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cassie Paterson
(she/her/hers)

Assistive Technology Program Assistant

paterson@iastate.edu

Lori

Lori Mickle
(she/her/hers)

Exam Accommodations Center Coordinator

ldmickle@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Katie Kanauss
(she/her/hers)

Exam Accommodation Program Assistant

kkanauss@iastate.edu

Cosette

Cosette Bergman
(she/her/hers)

Secretary

cosette@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Student Accessibility ServicesExam Accommodations Center

1076 Student Services Building

2505 Union Drive

Ames, IA  50011-2030

 

Phone: 515-294-7220

Fax: 515-294-2397

Email: accessibility@iastate.edu

 


1200 Hixson-Lied Student Success Center

215 Beach Road

Ames, IA  50011-1400

 

Phone: 515-294-5197

Email: examaccommodations@iastate.edu
*Text conversion requests may be sent to the Exam Accommodations Center.