Meet the Staff

Staff Directory


Steve

Steven Moats
(he/him/his)

Director

smoats@iastate.edu



Wendy

Wendy Stevenson
(she/her/hers)

Assistant Director

stevenso@iastate.edu



Ian

Ian Allen
(he/him/his)

Accessibility Coordinator

iallen@iastate.edu


Jamie

Jamie Niman
(they/them/theirs and she/her/hers)

Accessibility Coordinator

jniman@iastate.edu



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pauline Freud 
(she/her/hers)

Graduate Assistant

drgrads@iastate.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cassie Paterson
(she/her/hers)

Assistive Technology Program Assistant 

paterson@iastate.edu


Lori

Lori Mickle
(she/her/hers)

Assistant Director of Exam Accommodations

ldmickle@iastate.edu


 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Kanauss
(she/her/hers)

Exam Accommodation Program Assistant

kkanauss@iastate.edu


Cosette

Cosette Bergman
(she/her/hers)

Secretary

cosette@iastate.edu