Contact Us

Staff Directory

Steve

Steven Moats

Director

smoats@iastate.edu

Wendy

Wendy Stevenson

Assistant Director

stevenso@iastate.edu

Ian

Ian Allen

Accessibility Coordinator

iallen@iastate.edu

Drew

Drew Van Winkle

Accessibility Coordinator

drewvw@iastate.edu

Megan

Megan Johnson

Sensory Services Coordinator

meganj@iastate.edu

Kellie

Kellie Schier

Cued Language Transliterator

knschier@iastate.edu

Lori

Lori Mickle

Exam Accommodations Center Coordinator

ldmickle@iastate.edu

 

Cosette

Cosette Bergman

Secretary

cosette@iastate.edu

 

 

Lily Mathison

Student Accessibility Services Graduate Assistant

drgrads@iastate.edu

 

Kaitlin Trom

Exam Accommodations Center Graduate Assistant

eacgrad@iastate.edu

 

Student Accessibility ServicesExam Accommodations Center

1076 Student Services Building

2505 Union Drive

Ames, IA  50011-2030

 

Phone: 515-294-7220

Fax: 515-294-2397

Email: accessibility@iastate.edu

 


1200 Hixson-Lied Student Success Center

215 Beach Road

Ames, IA  50011-1400

 

Phone: 515-294-5197

Email: examaccommodations@iastate.edu
*Text conversion requests may be sent to the Exam Accommodations Center.